Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cooper Optometry

Optometrists located in Santa Monica, CA

68 total reviews

Cooper Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas B.
Submitted 07/11/18
My visits with Dr. Cooper are always gratifying and reassuring that I am in the best possible care. I value Dr. Cooper's comprehensive knowledge and skill that she brings to every individual assessment. Equally important to me are her superior communication and understanding skills. Her ability to relate to a patient as a valued human being is second-to-none. Furthermore, with her team she has assembled a highly competent and caring group of individuals who display great esprit de corps and engagement. I cannot praise Dr. Cooper and her practice too highly.
Tyler M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Spectacular
Carri F.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great. Very informative and helpful
Monica C.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr Donna is a very professional and caring doctor. She is knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She creates a environment where one can feel comfortable and secure. She explains in detail what she is doing, and her joyful energy makes the whole process fun, as if one were playing a game with her. In the past, going to the optometrist was a vulnerable, anxious and bored experience. With Dr Donna, that shifted. She did a thorough examination, she made me feel that I was in the best hands, it was fun, and the time flew. My prescription is accurated and I am enjoying wearing my new reading glasses. Dr Donna is a gem!
Piper R.
Submitted 06/28/18
Nothing better than seeing a doctor who reeeeally cares about you and your eyesight. Dr. Cooper takes the time to explain everything to you and her enthusiasm for what she does is infectious. I loved learning about my eyes and how you treat them! Did I mention she’s sweet as pie too?
Lucy K.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr Cooper and her team were absolutely fantastic. She solved my myriad vision issues swiftly, comprehensively and efficiently with a manner that made me like her as much as I respect her. Could not recommend her and her team more highly. Thank you Dr Cooper!
Marina S.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Cooper is kind, knowledgeable and thorough. She takes the time to answer any questions or address any concerns. I always leave Dr. Cooper's office knowing that I'm well taken care of.
Patti B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Love coming to see Dr Donna! Exam very thorough !