Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cooper Optometry

Optometrists located in Santa Monica, CA

87 total reviews

Cooper Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice F.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr.Chung and her staff run a very organized and clean office. They were all very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Great selection of frames as well.
Sharon A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Superb. The doctor was thorough and explained as she went. The front desk technician was creative and patient in helping address my specific glasses need. I feel in good hands.
Thea S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional, friendly, thorough!!
Marcy I.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Cooper provides excellent care and is very thorough and patient- oriented in her approach.
Cameron P.
Submitted 06/17/21
The entire staff was so warm and welcoming! Everyone was professional and made sure I knew everything going on the entire time. I will be making this my primary office for exams, lenses, and treatment.
Judy P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very thorough exam and great service!
Tyler P.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Chung was amazing!!! So nice, friendly, caring, and everything you want in a healthcare provider. She made me feel extremely comfortable for my visit, and you can tell she genuinely cares with her willingness to talk through any questions or concerns, give helpful advice, or redo any tests if something isn’t right. Whole staff was extremely nice and welcoming as well and made this an extremely pleasant experience from start to finish. Can’t recommend them enough
Kwabena K.
Submitted 04/21/21
Amazing!
William D.
Submitted 04/09/21
I started going to Dr Cooper 3 years ago while working in the LA area. I’m working out of state now but still fly into LA for my eye appointments... Dr Cooper is that good.
Michael D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Thorough, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Great staff.
Frank V.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Cooper’s practice is top notch...Friendly, caring, and professional.
Justin P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Cooper Rocks!
Alexandria A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Cooper was great. Thank you!
Robin R.
Submitted 01/12/21
My daughter had a wonderful experience at Cooper Optometry with Dr. Tran. She is very thorough and spent a lot of time discussing her findings. We will be back in 6 months.
Leon F.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Cooper and Vanessa were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. A very satisfying experience.
Arthur K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Cooper is a knowledgeable professional. She is friendly and always explains what we are doing. I highly recommend her.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Tran was so NICE !! During these times, that is all we want. I can tell she has a nice smile, even though she was wearing her mask. Kindness goes a long way.
Natalia M.
Submitted 12/23/20
I’ve been going to the eye doctor since I was a small child and I have to say that Dr. Cooper and team are so very wonderful!! The office is so clean and Dr. Cooper is so friendly, warm, knowledgeable, and supportive! I couldn’t be more grateful to have found this office. Highly recommend for any and all eye health needs.
Tracy A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Efficient, comprehensive exam, easy to schedule and check out
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Cooper is friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure meeting her and her staff.