Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cooper Optometry

Optometrists located in Santa Monica, CA

34 total reviews

Cooper Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel C.
Submitted 07/31/19
First time going to see a vision doctor and I was happy with all the exams she performed also Dr was nice and friendly I would definitely go back to her.
Avalon H.
Submitted 07/05/19
This was the best optometry appointment I’ve ever had. The process was smooth, Dr. Cooper explained everything throughout, and it was wonderful to have my contacts shipped to me after the appointment.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Cooper was so great. I appreciated the thorough eye exam and her explanations of all the tests. She’s friendly and made me comfortable throughout the exam.
Barry S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent examination Highly recommend
Lily H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great office. Dr. Cooper, Vee, and Vanessa are very friendly and prompt. Great state of the art equipment. Super helpful and patient explaining the details of the exam, glasses selection, answering questions, adjusting extra pair of glasses, and everything else you might need. Super efficient and careering. Highly recommend Dr. Cooper and staff.
Joanne R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Easy. Thank you for being ahead of schedule.
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/22/19
The best!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Fabulously well done, as always. Don't change a thing!
Karen V.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Tran is such a great doctor, sweet and friendly and she has great staff
Chris G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Tran’s skill and professionalism were matched only by her gracious and friendly attitude. The whole day was made perfect by her friendly assistant, whom I believe is called “V”. Violet? Vanessa? Veronica? I never found out, but she couldn’t have been nicer nor more helpful. Looking forward to my next visit.
Marc N.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Cooper and Vanessa (optician/receptionist) were super professional and, at the same, time super welcoming! I asked a million questions and they were patient and kind to answer them all. I came away with a smile on my face and the feeling that they cared about me and what was best for my needs.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Cooper is the best and had I had an amazing experience with her staff's help with my glasses! Great selection of glasses!
Adam W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Professional and pleasant!
Lennie K.
Submitted 11/06/18
I love going to Dr. Cooper, and when she wasn't available when I was, I was game to meet Dr. Tran. Anyone that works with Dr. Cooper must be great, and I wasn't let down :) Dr. Tran is very personable, caring, and nice. She was awesome!
Dan N.
Submitted 10/19/18
Best, most friendly, organized, and modern place I’ve ever been seen. I’ll never go anywhere else.
Mackenzie S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Cooper was very helpful throughout the whole eye exam, would definitely recommend!
Steve P.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great people very friendly.
Michael W.
Submitted 08/17/18
Was very happy. Dr Tran patiently went through the exam to ensure I got the best result.
Neal L.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone was extremely friendly. Dr. Cooper was informative, helpful and clearly an expert in her field. I look forward to many more years as her patient.
Ryan F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Cooper is so thorough in her check ups and does it in such an enjoyable way that makes you want to hang it there all day.