Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cooper Optometry

Optometrists located in Santa Monica, CA

55 total reviews

Cooper Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Cooper and her team are brilliant.
Brandon M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Both Dr. Cooper and her staff are great. Dr. Cooper does a great job explaining the exams and results. And, she makes my visits upbeat and fun. Thank you!
Cecelia H.
Submitted 07/11/20
It was overall a good experience they are extremely nice and I appreciated her communicating with me what was happening during the entire process.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/11/20
I really appreciated the efficiency with which the staff treated me. They were polite, helpful and they had everything so clean that I felt comfortable. Great service! Thanks.
Sue Ann H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Outstanding practice - 5 stars all the way
Sharon A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Cooper Optometry is where I feel safe and absolutely confident in getting the perfect treatment and prescription The staff is always professional, friendly and helpful. Never had any problems with scheduling or wait time. Comfortable clean office. I feel very lucky to be a patient of Dr. Cooper as it is hard to find a great Dr. She absolutely is that. Everyone working with Cooper Optometry is top notch.
Michael J.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very friendly and professional staff and exam! Felt well cared for and good attention to details. Most satisfied with the experience.
Cozette B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very professional, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for children and adults.
Raymond K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Terrific. Friendly & efficient.
Coleman M.
Submitted 06/11/20
One of my favorite things to do every year. Personality professionalism and perfection, everything A visit to your doctor should be.
Meryl N.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always have a good experience when seeing Dr. Cooper.... staff as well
Juli J.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Cooper is kind, funny, patient, smart, thorough, and reliable.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 04/22/20
No better time to have a major allergic reaction in your eyes than quarantine, right? Dr. Cooper not only communicated with me directly through text to find the soonest and safest time to meet 1-1 in her office for an emergency visit (I was in within an hour!), but continued to support me at home going to bat with my general physician who didn't want to prescribe me what she recommended and gave me alternative medication in the meantime. When my eyes flared up again a few weeks later, she was still there to talk me through next steps over the phone. She personally went above and beyond in this crazy time. So knowledgeable, so supportive and so kind. If you need an eye doctor in Santa Monica, I highly recommend Dr. Cooper!
Lingjie W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Donna is simply the best!
Monica K.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great!
Jim O.
Submitted 01/23/20
She is great and very thorough
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional and pleasant
Julie I.
Submitted 01/21/20
This was my first visit to Cooper Optometry, and my experience was nothing short of exceptional. I'm so grateful that my eyes have found a wonderful new home for their care.
Leslie U.
Submitted 11/25/19
Helpful, efficient, friendly, talented team.
Julie K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great treatment, amazing information from the doctor, and quick reception.