Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cooper Optometry

Optometrists located in Santa Monica, CA

64 total reviews

Cooper Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany H.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr Cooper and the team at Cooper Optometry are just amazing. Very caring and thorough.
Amy W.
Submitted 10/07/20
I could not have asked for a better experience with Dr. Tran and the entire office team. Everyone is warm and accommodating, and it's clear that Dr. Tran is an expert in what she does. I am fairly new to eye prescriptions and vision insurance, and they walked me through everything clearly and patiently, and answered all of my (many) questions. It was such a great experience from start to finish, and I came out raving to everyone I knew about my visit. I will definitely be sticking with Dr. Tran and Cooper Optometry from here forward and cannot recommend the team and the office enough.
John B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great
ANDREA W.
Submitted 09/22/20
the staff is friendly and my exam was very thorough.
Kirie L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent experience and customer service!!! Receptionist and Dr were great and friendly & went above and beyond to take care of my visit!
Pamela G.
Submitted 08/26/20
I was comfortable and very Pleased with services I received and will continue to return and also voluntarily pass on Dr. COOPER as a referral to others
Monica M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Vee and Dr Tran We’re both very efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Cooper has helped guide me through several eye challenges. She's top notch and I highly recommend her and her entire team.
Beth E.
Submitted 08/10/20
I love Dr. Cooper and her super friendly staff. Always a great experience.
Ivan V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Cooper and her team are brilliant.
Brandon M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Both Dr. Cooper and her staff are great. Dr. Cooper does a great job explaining the exams and results. And, she makes my visits upbeat and fun. Thank you!
Cecelia H.
Submitted 07/11/20
It was overall a good experience they are extremely nice and I appreciated her communicating with me what was happening during the entire process.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/11/20
I really appreciated the efficiency with which the staff treated me. They were polite, helpful and they had everything so clean that I felt comfortable. Great service! Thanks.
Sue Ann H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Outstanding practice - 5 stars all the way
Sharon A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Cooper Optometry is where I feel safe and absolutely confident in getting the perfect treatment and prescription The staff is always professional, friendly and helpful. Never had any problems with scheduling or wait time. Comfortable clean office. I feel very lucky to be a patient of Dr. Cooper as it is hard to find a great Dr. She absolutely is that. Everyone working with Cooper Optometry is top notch.
Michael J.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very friendly and professional staff and exam! Felt well cared for and good attention to details. Most satisfied with the experience.
Cozette B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very professional, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for children and adults.
Raymond K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Terrific. Friendly & efficient.
Coleman M.
Submitted 06/11/20
One of my favorite things to do every year. Personality professionalism and perfection, everything A visit to your doctor should be.
Meryl N.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always have a good experience when seeing Dr. Cooper.... staff as well