Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cooper Optometry

Optometrists located in Santa Monica, CA

68 total reviews

Cooper Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
Submitted 05/22/19
The best!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Fabulously well done, as always. Don't change a thing!
Karen V.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Tran is such a great doctor, sweet and friendly and she has great staff
Chris G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Tran’s skill and professionalism were matched only by her gracious and friendly attitude. The whole day was made perfect by her friendly assistant, whom I believe is called “V”. Violet? Vanessa? Veronica? I never found out, but she couldn’t have been nicer nor more helpful. Looking forward to my next visit.
Marc N.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Cooper and Vanessa (optician/receptionist) were super professional and, at the same, time super welcoming! I asked a million questions and they were patient and kind to answer them all. I came away with a smile on my face and the feeling that they cared about me and what was best for my needs.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Cooper is the best and had I had an amazing experience with her staff's help with my glasses! Great selection of glasses!
Adam W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Professional and pleasant!
Lennie K.
Submitted 11/06/18
I love going to Dr. Cooper, and when she wasn't available when I was, I was game to meet Dr. Tran. Anyone that works with Dr. Cooper must be great, and I wasn't let down :) Dr. Tran is very personable, caring, and nice. She was awesome!
Dan N.
Submitted 10/19/18
Best, most friendly, organized, and modern place I’ve ever been seen. I’ll never go anywhere else.
Mackenzie S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Cooper was very helpful throughout the whole eye exam, would definitely recommend!
Steve P.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great people very friendly.
Michael W.
Submitted 08/17/18
Was very happy. Dr Tran patiently went through the exam to ensure I got the best result.
Neal L.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone was extremely friendly. Dr. Cooper was informative, helpful and clearly an expert in her field. I look forward to many more years as her patient.
Ryan F.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Cooper is so thorough in her check ups and does it in such an enjoyable way that makes you want to hang it there all day.
Teruko B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Cooper is attentive, personable, and a joy to visit! She was also a tremendous help with obtaining approval from the insurance carrier for coverage on eye drops for my mother.
Jonathan K.
Submitted 07/28/18
Didn’t have to wait, visit was fast, efficient but not rushed. Really just a great experience.
J C F.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Cooper and her staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Cooper was very patient during my prescription exam and answered all my optical questions.
Alaida R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Always enjoy Dr Cooper's interest in my vision care and taking the time to listen, ask & recommend good health care for my vision.
Danica B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great exam process!
Richard W.
Submitted 07/13/18
Very nice and competent!