Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cooper Optometry

Optometrists located in Santa Monica, CA

68 total reviews

Cooper Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cozette B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very professional, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for children and adults.
Raymond K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Terrific. Friendly & efficient.
Coleman M.
Submitted 06/11/20
One of my favorite things to do every year. Personality professionalism and perfection, everything A visit to your doctor should be.
Meryl N.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always have a good experience when seeing Dr. Cooper.... staff as well
Juli J.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Cooper is kind, funny, patient, smart, thorough, and reliable.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 04/22/20
No better time to have a major allergic reaction in your eyes than quarantine, right? Dr. Cooper not only communicated with me directly through text to find the soonest and safest time to meet 1-1 in her office for an emergency visit (I was in within an hour!), but continued to support me at home going to bat with my general physician who didn't want to prescribe me what she recommended and gave me alternative medication in the meantime. When my eyes flared up again a few weeks later, she was still there to talk me through next steps over the phone. She personally went above and beyond in this crazy time. So knowledgeable, so supportive and so kind. If you need an eye doctor in Santa Monica, I highly recommend Dr. Cooper!
Lingjie W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Donna is simply the best!
Monica K.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great!
Jim O.
Submitted 01/23/20
She is great and very thorough
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional and pleasant
Julie I.
Submitted 01/21/20
This was my first visit to Cooper Optometry, and my experience was nothing short of exceptional. I'm so grateful that my eyes have found a wonderful new home for their care.
Leslie U.
Submitted 11/25/19
Helpful, efficient, friendly, talented team.
Julie K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great treatment, amazing information from the doctor, and quick reception.
Tammy B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Tran was very professional, personable, and highly competent.
Miguel C.
Submitted 07/31/19
First time going to see a vision doctor and I was happy with all the exams she performed also Dr was nice and friendly I would definitely go back to her.
Avalon H.
Submitted 07/05/19
This was the best optometry appointment I’ve ever had. The process was smooth, Dr. Cooper explained everything throughout, and it was wonderful to have my contacts shipped to me after the appointment.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Cooper was so great. I appreciated the thorough eye exam and her explanations of all the tests. She’s friendly and made me comfortable throughout the exam.
Barry S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent examination Highly recommend
Lily H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great office. Dr. Cooper, Vee, and Vanessa are very friendly and prompt. Great state of the art equipment. Super helpful and patient explaining the details of the exam, glasses selection, answering questions, adjusting extra pair of glasses, and everything else you might need. Super efficient and careering. Highly recommend Dr. Cooper and staff.
Joanne R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Easy. Thank you for being ahead of schedule.