Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cooper Optometry

Optometrists located in Santa Monica, CA

76 total reviews

Cooper Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cooper Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Analuisa D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Alexandria A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Cooper was great. Thank you!
Robin R.
Submitted 01/12/21
My daughter had a wonderful experience at Cooper Optometry with Dr. Tran. She is very thorough and spent a lot of time discussing her findings. We will be back in 6 months.
Leon F.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Cooper and Vanessa were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. A very satisfying experience.
Arthur K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Cooper is a knowledgeable professional. She is friendly and always explains what we are doing. I highly recommend her.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Tran was so NICE !! During these times, that is all we want. I can tell she has a nice smile, even though she was wearing her mask. Kindness goes a long way.
Natalia M.
Submitted 12/23/20
I’ve been going to the eye doctor since I was a small child and I have to say that Dr. Cooper and team are so very wonderful!! The office is so clean and Dr. Cooper is so friendly, warm, knowledgeable, and supportive! I couldn’t be more grateful to have found this office. Highly recommend for any and all eye health needs.
Tracy A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Efficient, comprehensive exam, easy to schedule and check out
Patricia N.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Cooper is friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure meeting her and her staff.
Monica G.
Submitted 11/05/20
The awesome front desk was able to fit me in at the very last minute. And Dr. Cooper is so professional and kind, she listened to all my questions and concerns and answered them so thoroughly! Thank you! I will be back!
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very professional. Very thorough exam. Wonderful attitude.
Lauren S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Tran is so personable and thoroughly explains everything she does during the exam. The other staff members are lovely as well and were so patient while I picked out new glasses.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr Cooper and the team at Cooper Optometry are just amazing. Very caring and thorough.
Amy W.
Submitted 10/07/20
I could not have asked for a better experience with Dr. Tran and the entire office team. Everyone is warm and accommodating, and it's clear that Dr. Tran is an expert in what she does. I am fairly new to eye prescriptions and vision insurance, and they walked me through everything clearly and patiently, and answered all of my (many) questions. It was such a great experience from start to finish, and I came out raving to everyone I knew about my visit. I will definitely be sticking with Dr. Tran and Cooper Optometry from here forward and cannot recommend the team and the office enough.
John B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great
ANDREA W.
Submitted 09/22/20
the staff is friendly and my exam was very thorough.
Kirie L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent experience and customer service!!! Receptionist and Dr were great and friendly & went above and beyond to take care of my visit!
Pamela G.
Submitted 08/26/20
I was comfortable and very Pleased with services I received and will continue to return and also voluntarily pass on Dr. COOPER as a referral to others
Monica M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Vee and Dr Tran We’re both very efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Cooper has helped guide me through several eye challenges. She's top notch and I highly recommend her and her entire team.